Der geschäftsführende Vorstand des TSV Stockheim 1909

1. Vorsitzender:

 

Jochen Michna

Erlenweg 13

52372 Kreuzau

02421/5911058

jochen.michna@web.de

2. Vorsitzender:

 

Andreas Ehlen

Rotdornweg 19

52372 Kreuzau

02421/504421

eln09@gmx.de

1. Geschäftsführer:

 

Peter Engelhardt

Am Scheid 4

52385 Nideggen

02427/9059617

peter.engelhardt@netcologne.de



2. Geschäftsführer:

 

Rainer Salentin

Am Vikariegarten 1b

52372 Kreuzau

02421/952865

rainer.salentin@freenet.de

1. Kassierer:

 

Roland Koch

Andreasstraße 79

52372 Kreuzau

02421/54223

roland.koch65@t-online.de

2. Kassierer:

 

Gerd Schmitz

Rotdornweg 31

52372 Kreuzau

02421/501776

gerd_schmitz@gmx.net


Öffentlichkeitsreferent:

 

Tim Michna

Akazienstraße 110

52353 Düren

02421/697104

tim.michna@gmx.de